Piran, Slovenia

Piran is a lovely city with a lot of medieval architecture. It’s very photogenic even on a bad day.  It was a rainy day and we went to visit my parents but with my mum decided that we’d love to have a walk around first . I always try to visit the place where I go even if it means just a 15 minutes walk around. You can always find something interesting. It’s a way of combining travel with photography even if it is almost behind your house. Let’s be honest, sometimes we don’t notice all the beautiful things around where we live.

Here are some photos I took that day.

 

Author: Barbs

Hello! My name is barbs and I'm from Slovenia. I love travelling, making jewelry, biffy Clyro, tattoos ... Do waht makes you happy! xx

Leave a Reply

